Team number	Team Members	Team Name	University Name
1	Vinayak Mishra and Sahil Savanth M	TopGun	BMSCE, Bangalore
2	Kanukuntla Rajashekhar and Boddula	K TECH SREE	Kakatiya university, Warangal
	Navaneeth Kumar	KANNA	
3	Shardul Satheskumar And Brunda S	SPAVLM	RNSIT, Bangalore
	Kotian		
4	Priyanshu Kumar Chaudhary and S Nithin	N-Hunters	BMSCE, Bangalore
5	Nandha T and Naresh NP	Black Clover	Kongu Engineering College, Erode
6	Bobbili Mrudulakshi and Peeramsetty	ECO Warriors	RGUKT- IIIT (Nuzvid), Andhra
	Yamini		Pradesh
7	Advith and Supritha	Blue Jay	Mangalore Institute of
	Bekal		Technology & Engineering, Udupi
8	Sujay Samuel Shanthakumar and Samuel	Melodica	SSN College of Engineering,
	Robinson R		Chennai
9	Alwin Dsouza , Prabal Raj	HEAVENSENT	Mangalore Institute of
			Technology & Engineering, Udupi
10	Vanshika Tanwar and E	Secure Vision	Dronacharya group of Institutions,
	Balakrishna		New Delhi
11	Navya Tayi and Shubha	Bits n Bytes	PES
	Chaugule		University, Bangalore